Mountaindrop ASHWAGANDHA

Zutaten:

25 g 100 % Premium-Shilajit

25 g Ashwaganda KSM-66

300 g roher Kastanienhonig

69.95 

KOMBINIERTE KRAFT AUS HOCHWERTIGEM ASHWAGANDHA UND SHILAJIT

Zusammen:

N

Helfen Sie mit, die geistige Gesundheit und das körperliche Wohlbefinden zu unterstützen. Sie tragen auch zum emotionalen Gleichgewicht bei

N

Stärken Sie Ihr Immunsystem kräftig

N

Beeinflussen positiv das Herz und das Herz-Kreislauf-System

N

Haben adaptogene Eigenschaften

N

Unterstützen Sie den Beginn von Schlaf, Lernen, Gedächtnis und Rückruf.

N

Helfen Sie, das Energieniveau aufrechtzuerhalten.

N

Helfen Sie mit, die Gesundheit der Atemwege zu erhalten.

N

Unterstützen Sie die Gesundheit der weiblichen Fortpflanzungsorgane.

N

Unterstützt männliche Sexualfunktionen und erhöht die Spermienzahl

N

Helfen Sie dabei, Muskelmasse aufzubauen.

N

Hilft, die Gesundheit der Prostata und des Harnsystems zu erhalten

ASHWAGANDHA UND SHILAJIT – HOCHWIRKSAME PERFEKTION

Reines, authentisches und 100 % natürliches Shilajit bietet viele Vorteile für unsere Gesundheit. Shilajit enthält unter anderem 85 Vitamine und Mineralstoffe, Aminosäuren, Fulvinsäure, Hippursäure, Phospholipide, DCP & DBP, 60 Makro- und Mikroelemente und einen wirksamen Phytokomplex. Und wenn wir es mit Ashwagandha kombinieren?

Jede Substanz für sich ist spektakulär und kann uns immens helfen, besser zu leben. Aber wenn sie kombiniert werden, machen sie sich gegenseitig stärker, besser, effizienter und effektiver. Ihre wohltuende Wirkung wird so multipliziert, dass es sich anfühlt, als wären diese beiden uralten Heilmittel füreinander geschaffen. Die wunderschöne Symphonie, die entsteht, wird Sie sprachlos machen. Niemals zuvor wurden solch alte Heilmittel in ihrer reinsten und vollkommensten Form kombiniert.

Wir glauben wirklich, dass Ashwagandha Plus eine sehr wichtige Veränderung in der Art und Weise darstellt, wie wir sehen, wie Mutter Natur uns helfen kann, ein besseres, gesünderes und glücklicheres Leben zu führen. Diesmal wurde wahre Perfektion durch tiefe Hingabe und Respekt vor der Natur erreicht.

Sind Sie bereit, Ihre Gesundheit auf die nächste Stufe zu heben? Wir sind sicher.

WARUM UNSER ASHWAGANDHA DAS BESTE AUF DEM MARKT IST.

Diejenigen unter Ihnen, die mit unseren Produkten vertraut sind, wissen, dass wir Qualität sehr ernst nehmen. Wir wissen, dass unsere Kunden nur das Beste wollen, und wie immer ist es unsere Mission, genau das zu liefern.

Wir werden den auf dem Markt erhältlichen Marken-Vollspektrum-Wurzelextrakt mit der höchsten Konzentration namens KSM-66 verwenden. Es wird mit einem „Green-Chemistry“-Verfahren ohne Alkohol oder chemische Lösungsmittel extrahiert.

KSM-66 verwendet nur die Wurzeln der Ashwagandha-Pflanze und verzichtet strikt auf die Verwendung von Ashwagandha-Blättern. Blätter werden oft verwendet, sind aber im Vergleich zur Wurzel von minderer Qualität. KSM-66 ist auf den höchsten Prozentsatz an Withanoliden (die Substanzen, die Ashwagandha so besonders machen) auf dem heutigen Markt standardisiert. Und alles nur aus den Wurzeln der Pflanze.

Die Herstellung von KSM-66 Ashwagandha erfolgt in Pharmaqualität mit hochmodernen Reinraumanlagen, die erstklassige Produktions- und Qualitätssicherungsprozesse verwenden.

KSM-66 Ashwagandha besitzt die meisten Zertifizierungen auf dem Markt und jede Charge wird von einem renommierten Gremium von Toxikologen und anderen umfangreichen Qualitätssicherungs- und Gesundheitsinspektionen durch Dritte auf Schwermetalle, Toxine und Bakterien getestet.

Wenn wir sagen, dass wir alles getan haben, um Ashwagandha von höchster Qualität zu bekommen, meinen wir das ernst. Ashwagandha, das vor Ihnen steht, ist in jeder erdenklichen Weise überlegen. Von der Landwirtschaft über die Produktion bis hin zum Testen wurde alles auf ein Ziel ausgerichtet.

Um das perfekte Produkt zu schaffen, das nie erreicht werden kann. Und es steht vor dir.

ENTDECKEN SIE DIE WUNDER DER ASHWAGANDHA-WURZEL

Es besteht kein Zweifel, dass Ashwagandha eines der stärksten und potentesten Naturheilmittel ist. Dieses Kraut ist seit Jahrhunderten bekannt, erlebt aber erst jetzt weltweit ein großes Wachstum aufgrund einer Reihe fortgeschrittener Studien in Pharmakologie und Medizin. Die verfügbaren wissenschaftlichen Daten stützen die Schlussfolgerung, dass Ashwagandha mehrere Attribute hat, die es wirklich einzigartig machen.

Ashwagandha ist ein immergrüner Strauch, der in Indien, dem Nahen Osten und Afrika wächst. Jeder einzelne Teil des Strauchs ist auf die eine oder andere Weise immens nützlich. Die Geschichte von Ashwagandha erstreckt sich über Tausende von Jahren, in denen es als kraftvolles Kraut mit vielen therapeutischen Gaben gefeiert wurde. Heutzutage haben die Menschen die Ressourcen, um die Bandbreite der Vorteile dieses Krauts vollständig zu verstehen, insbesondere wenn es um die kognitiven Vorteile geht.

Es wird angenommen, dass die Wirksamkeit der Kräuter von Ashwagandha von einer komplexen Mischung aktiver Komponenten stammt, hauptsächlich Alkaloide wie Withanin, Somniferin, Tropin und steroidale Lactone, die Withanolide genannt werden, die die wichtigsten sind.

Sie sind an einer Vielzahl von therapeutischen Aktivitäten und der Aufrechterhaltung der allgemeinen Gesundheit beteiligt, wie z. B. Immunmodulation, Bekämpfung von Infektionserregern, Antiepileptika, Gedächtnisverstärker, zur Förderung einer guten körperlichen und geistigen Gesundheit, ganz zu schweigen von der berühmten Wirkung auf Angstzustände und insbesondere Schlaf.

Die Forschung zeigt, dass die Withanolide auch helfen, den metabolischen Hormonspiegel zu regulieren. Dies ist vorteilhaft, um Stress und Cortisolspiegel zu reduzieren. Dennoch kann es auch die Sprintfähigkeit verbessern, die Motivation steigern und den Stoffwechsel durch eine im Laufe der Zeit erhöhte Schilddrüsenhormonsekretion beschleunigen.

Und als wäre das noch nicht genug, ist Ashwagandha auch reich an Vitaminen, Tanninen, Mineralien K, Mn, Na, Fe, Zn, Cu, Al, Ca, Cd & Ni und sogar Aminosäuren.

Und wissen Sie, was es noch perfekter gemacht hat? Wir haben es mit Shilajit kombiniert und…

… VERFERTIGT MIT HOCHWERTIGEM LOKALEN KASTANIENHONIG

Warum Kastanienhonig und kein normaler Honig? Nun, es gibt mehrere wichtige Gründe. Wir haben es aufgrund seines Mineralgehalts, seiner starken antioxidativen Eigenschaften und seiner starken antibakteriellen Eigenschaften ausgewählt.

 

Kastanienhonig enthält Vitamine (B1, B2, B6, C, Pantothensäure), Mineralien (Cu, Na, K, P, Ca, Si, Mg, Fe, Mn), Aminosäuren (Prolin, Phenylalanin…), Enzyme (Amylase , saure Phosphatase, Katalase, Glucoseoxidase..), Säuren (Phosphorsäure, Essig-, Apfel-, Zitronen-, Milch-, Butter-, Bernstein-, Pyroglutaminsäure, Gluconsäure, Ameisensäure), Flavonoide (Quercetin, Anthocyane, Catechine) und antibakterielle Substanzen.

Ganz ehrlich, gibt es etwas Passenderes, um als Basis für ein so wunderbares Produkt zu dienen?

Wir beziehen unseren Honig direkt aus dem Wald, bereitgestellt von einem freundlichen lokalen Imker, der seine Bienen mit Respekt und Hingabe behandelt. Dieser besondere Honig wird in einer bienenfreundlichen und nachhaltigen Umgebung mit viel Rücksicht auf die Nachhaltigkeit hergestellt. Der Honig wird von gesunden Bienen hergestellt, die in einer sauberen und schadstofffreien Umgebung leben, abseits von Verkehr und Großstädten. Qualitätshonig wie dieser ist ein wahres Geschenk der Natur und verdient es, mit gebührendem Respekt behandelt zu werden.

Es besteht kein Zweifel, dass wir uns glücklich schätzen können, einen solchen Qualitätshonig zur Verfügung zu haben. Und noch mehr freuen wir uns, dass unsere Kunden aus aller Welt in den Genuss kommen.

Ashwagandha Plus wird Ihre Sicht auf Nahrungsergänzungsmittel verändern, das ist ein Versprechen.

 

Wenn Sie schwanger sind oder stillen oder sich aus gesundheitlichen Gründen in ärztlicher Behandlung befinden, sollten Sie Ihren Arzt konsultieren, bevor Sie dieses oder ein anderes Nahrungsergänzungsmittel einnehmen.

Ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel kann eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung nicht ersetzen. Außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren.

Website created by webless.si

[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]

Mountaindrop ASHWAGANDHA

Ingredients:

25g 100% premium Shilajit

25g Ashwagandha KSM-66

300g raw chestnut honey

 

69.95 

Sold out

SERVINGS PER CONTAINER: 44

Amount per serving:
Shilajit: 600 mg
Ashwagandha KSM-66®:
600 mg
Chestnut honey: 6.800 mg

INSTRUCTIONS

Take 1 measuring spoons (8 g) and fully dissolve in water or warm tea, with a temperature up to 39 degrees. You can also consume it directly by mouth.

STORAGE

Store at ambient temperature and not directly exposed to the sun.

COMBINED POWER OF HIGH-QUALITY ASHWAGANDHA AND SHILAJIT

Together they:

N

Help support mental health and physical well-being. They also contribute to emotional balance

N

Strongly boost your immune system

N

Beneficially affect the heart and cardiovascular system

N

Have adaptogenic properties

N

Support the onset of sleep, learning, memory, and recall.

N

Help maintain energy levels.

N

Help maintain the health of the respiratory system.

N

Support the health of the female reproductive organs.

N

Support male sexual functions and increases sperm count

N

Help you gain muscle mass.

N

Help maintain the health of the prostate gland and urinary system

ASHWAGANDHA AND SHILAJIT – HIGH POTENCY PERFECTION

Pure, authentic and 100% natural Shilajit provides many benefits to our health. Shilajit cointains 85 vitamins and minerals, aminoacids, fulvic acid, hippuric acid, phospholipides, DCP & DBP, 60 macro- and microelements and an effective phytocomplex amongst other healing substances. And when we combine it with Ashwagandha?

Each substance for itself is spectacular and can help us live better immensely. But when combined, they make each other stronger, better, more efficient, and effective. Their beneficial effects are multiplied in a way that makes it feel like these two ancient remedies were made for each other. The beautiful symphony that is created will leave you speechless. Never before have such ancient remedies been combined in their purest and most perfect forms.

We truly believe that Ashwagandha Plus represents a very important shift in the way we look at the way mother nature can help us live a better, healthier, and happier life. This time, true perfection has been achieved through deep devotion and respect for nature.

Ready to take your health to the next level? We sure are.

WHY OUR ASHWAGANDHA IS THE BEST ON THE MARKET.

For those of you who are familiar with our products, you’ll know that we take quality very seriously. We know our customers want only the best and as always, our mission is to deliver just that.

We will be using the highest-concentration branded full-spectrum root extract available on the market called KSM-66. It is extracted with a “Green-Chemistry” process, using no alcohol or any chemical solvent.

KSM-66 uses only the roots of the ashwagandha plant and strictly avoids using ashwagandha leaves. Leaves are often used but are of inferior quality when compared with the root. KSM-66 is standardized to the highest percentage of withanolides (the substances that make ashwagandha special) on the market today. And everything only from the roots of the plant.

The manufacturing of KSM-66 ashwagandha is pharma-grade, with state-of-the-art clean room facilities using world-class production and quality assurance processes.

KSM-66 ashwagandha holds the highest number of certifications on the market and each batch is tested for heavy metals, toxins, and bacteria by a reputed panel of toxicologists and other extensive third-party quality assurance and health inspections.

When we say that we went above and beyond to get ashwagandha of the highest quality, we mean it. Ashwagandha that stands before you is superior in every way imaginable. From farming and production to testing, everything was designed with one goal in mind.

To create the perfect product that can never be matched. And it stands before you.

 

DISCOVER THE WONDERS OF ASHWAGANDHA ROOT

There can be no doubt, that Ashwagandha is one of the strongest and most potent natural remedies. This herb has been known for centuries but is only now experiencing major growth worldwide because of a burst of advanced studies in pharmacology and medicine. The available scientific data support the conclusion that ashwagandha has multiple attributes which make it truly one of a kind.

Ashwagandha is an evergreen shrub growing in India, the Middle East, and Africa. Every single part of the shrub is immensely useful in some way or the other. Ashwagandha’s history spans thousands of years, throughout which it has been hailed as a powerful herb with many therapeutic gifts. Today, people have the resources to fully understand the range of benefits this herb offers, especially when it comes to the cognitive-enhancing benefits.

The ashwagandha’s herbs efficiency is believed to be derived from a complex blend of active components, mainly alkaloids like withanine, somniferine, tropine, and steroidal lactones called withanolides, which are the most important.

They have been implicated in a wide range of therapeutic activities and maintaining general health like immunomodulation, combating infectious agents, anti-epileptic, memory enhancer, to promote good physical and mental health, not to mention the famous effect on anxiety and especially sleep.

Research shows that the withanolides also help to regulate metabolic hormone levels. this is beneficial in reducing stress and cortisol levels. Still, it may also enhance sprinting capacity, increase motivation, and speed up one’s metabolism via increased thyroid hormone secretion over time.

And if that’s not enough, Ashwagandha is also rich in vitamins, tannins, minerals K, Mn, Na, Fe, Zn, Cu, Al, Ca, Cd & Ni, and even amino acids.

And you know what made it even more perfect? We combined it with Shilajit and…

… FINISHED WITH HIGH QUALITY LOCAL CHESTNUT HONEY

Why chestnut honey and not regular honey? Well, there are several important reasons. We chose it  because of its mineral content, powerful antioxidant properties, and powerful anti-bacterial properties

 

Chestnut honey contains vitamins (B1, B2, B6, C, pantothenic acid), minerals (Cu, Na, K, P, Ca, Si, Mg, Fe, Mn), amino acids (proline, phenylalanine…), enzymes (amylase, acid phosphatase, catalase, glucose oxidase..), acids (phosphoric acid, acetic, malic, citric, lactic, butyric, succinic, pyroglutamic, gluconic, formic acid), flavonoids (quercetin, anthocyanins, catechins) and antibacterial substances. 

Honestly, is there is there anything more fitting to serve as base for such a wonderful product?

We sourced our honey directly from the forest, provided by a friendly local beekeeper who treats his bees with respect and devotion. This particular honey is produced in a bee-friendly and sustainable environment with much consideration towards the sustainability. The honey is made by healthy bees, living in a clean and pollution-free environment, away from traffic and big cities.  Quality honey like this is a true gift of nature and deserves to be treated with proper respect.

There is no doubt, that we are lucky to have such quality honey available. And we’re even happier that our customers from all over the world get to enjoy it. 

Ashwagandha Plus will change how you look at supplements, this is a promise.  

 

If you are pregnant or lactating or under a doctor’s care for any health condition, you should consult your physician before taking this or any other supplement.

A dietary supplement cannot be used as a substitute for a well-balanced and diverse diet. Keep out of reach of children.

Superior Quality & Proven Origin

SEE HOW TO USE IT, HOW DOES IT EVEN WORK AND WHAT WE DO TO ENSURE WE OFFER THE HIGHEST QUALITY SHILAJIT!

Mountaindrop Shilajit is 100% Natural and Pure!

The minerals in it are in ionic form, which enables better absorption into tissues. As a consequence, the potential of the substance is much higher.

We test our product regulary, to ensure we offer the best quality product on the market. You are welcome to look at the certificates.

Dissolve the product in warm, not chlorinated water, tea or milk and drink it, or take it directly and let the shilajit to dissolve in your mouth. Read more about it here.

Safe transactions

An image showing payment methods of the website

Follow Us

See our distributors | Terms and conditions 

Website created by webless.si